mueller
Gert Müller

CEO

Tel.: +49(0)2377-5389-310
Fax: +49(0)2377-5389-317
info@pm-tubes.com

vCard Download
cabezos
José Cabezos-Hunstiger

CTO

Tel.: +49(0)2377-5389-347
Mobile: +49(0)171-3306962
Fax: +49(0)2377-5389-317
jose.cabezos-hunstiger@pm-tubes.com

vCard Download
huelle
Jochen Hülle

Vice President Sales

Tel.: +49(0)2352-9583-13
Mobile: +49(0)173-5289432
Fax: +49(0)2352-9583-19
jochen.huelle@pm-tubes.com

vCard Download
kemper
Stephan Kemper

Director Sales Automotive Plant Wickede

Tel.: +49(0)2377-5389-336
Mobile: +49(151)11042435
Fax: +49(0)2377-5389349-336
stephan.kemper@pm-tubes.com

vCard Download
IMG_6855-1024_353530
Edgar da Rocha

Director Sales Automotive Plant Altena

Tel.: +49(2352)9583-14
Mobile: +49(160)94988170
Fax: +49(2352)9583-19
edgar.darocha@pm-tubes.com

vCard Download
helleckes
Michael Helleckes

Manager Business Unit Connecting Rods

Tel.: +49(0)2377-5389-329
Mobile: +49(0)176-84328474
Fax: +49(0)2377-5389349-329
michael.helleckes@pm-tubes.com

vCard Download
lazic
Ramona Lazic

Manager Business Unit Connecting Rods

Tel.: +49(0)2377-5389-339
Mobile: +49(151)14718955
Fax: +49(0)2377-5389349-339
ramona.lazic@pm-tubes.com

vCard Download
IMG_6872-1024_353530
Eric Nizard

Sales Manager

Tel.: +33(0)6037-99345
eric.nizard@pm-tubes.com

vCard Download
reinold
Dirk Reinold

Program Manager

Tel.: +49(0)2377-5389-318
Mobile: +49(175)5604499
Fax: +49(0)2377-5389349-318
dirk.reinold@pm-tubes.com

vCard Download
renneckendorf
Marina Renneckendorf

Program Manager

Tel.: +49(0)2352-9583-25

Mobile: +49(171)5699949
Fax: +49(0)2352-9583-19
marina.renneckendorf@pm-tubes.com

vCard Download
IMG_6862-1_353530
Peter Schumann

Program Manager

Tel.: +49(2352)9583-12
Mobile: +49(173)5407635
Fax: +49(2352)9583-19
peter.schumann@pm-tubes.com

vCard Download